aurorapopla.blogg.se

Castle miner z 2
Castle miner z 2




castle miner z 2

Oh yes! Yes I did! I guess the dev was thinking, “Praxsi, didn’t you mention there were guns in this game?” This makes building anything really frustrating! Who the hell thought that was a good idea?! In this game, that’s simply not possible! You are attacked at all times of the days by zombies and skelingtons. Castle Miner Z does have all of this… but it’s vastly worse in almost every way!įirst of all, You are attacked, CONSTANTLY! The reason monsters came out at night in MC is because it gives you a chance to defend yourself and collect some resources. Minecraft also features randomized worlds, where you can explore and find cool things like a village, caves, caverns, etc. You fight various monsters that come out at night and attack you. So to summarize, Minecraft is a game where you build and mine resources. I already did a review on it: My Minecraft reviewCheck that out to get a better idea of what I’m talking about. Now, I’m going to be referencing Minecraft a lot.

castle miner z 2

Rip off games, while not being very artistically valuable, can at least still have some value in them if done right. Now let me set something straight, I don’t hate this game because it’s a ripoff. But in the mean time, Castle Miner’s sole reason of existence is to be Minecraft on the Xbox. There was no MC on the Xbox until way later on. I explained some of this in my Minecraft review, but something I didn’t mention was the fact that Minecraft was only available on PC. I’ll tell you why: The Xbox Indie games section. “If Minecraft already exists, what’s the point of ripping it off?” That’s a very good question. What? That actually exists?… Huhh -_- I give up.Īnyway, you’re probably asking yourself.

castle miner z 2

#CASTLE MINER Z 2 SIMULATOR#

Hence the “Z”įuck, there are so many of these games, I wouldn’t be surprised if there was a game about a zombie apocalypse in a warehouse simulator game!. Castle Miner Z is especially exploitative because not only is it ripping off Minecraft, it’s also trying to cash in on the Zombie tread going around now a days. So what is Castle Miner you ask? It’s basically an almost exact clone of Minecraft. Describing CMZ in one sentence is really easy: Minecraft… but shit! I swear the devs of this game basically looked at Minecraft and said: “You know what this game about mining minerals and blocks really needs? GUNS!” Yeah, great job dip shit, that’s exactly what Minecraft needed.






Castle miner z 2